Home | Departments & Institutes | Department of CSC   Quick Facts | Site Map
Information About
Information For
Department of Computer Systems and Communications
Head of Department
Mazleena Bte Salleh, Associate Prof. Dr.

B.Sc. Elect. Eng. (Univ. of Southern Calif.), M.Sc. Elect. Eng. (Virginia Tech. & State Univ.), Ph.D in Computer Science (UTM)

Room: N28-347-08
Telephone : 07-5532006
E-mail: mazleena@utm.my
Website:http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~mazleena
Professor

Abdul Hanan Bin Abdullah, Dr.

B.Sc. Comp. Sc. (San Francisco), M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (San Francisco), Ph.D. Comp. Sc. (Aston).

Room: N28-301-07
Telephone : 07-5532070
E-mail: hanan@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~hanan/

Mohd Aizaini Bin Maarof, Dr.

B.Sc. Comp. Sc. (West Michig.), M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (Cent. Michig.), Ph.D Comp. Sc (Aston Univ.)

Room: N28-347-09
Telephone : 07-5532048
E-mail: aizaini@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~maarofma/
Dato' Norbik Bashah Bin Idris, Dr.
B.Sc. Comp. Sc. (N.S.W., Aust.), M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (Queensland), Ph.D. Comp. Sc. (Wales).
Room: N28-439-08
Telephone : 07-5532349
E-mail: norbik@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~norbik/

Shamsul Bin Sahibuddin, Dr.

B.Sc. Comp. Sc. (W. Michig.), M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (Cent. Michig), Ph.D Comp.Sc. (Aston Univ.)

Room: N28-347-10
Telephone : 07-5532003
E-mail: shamsul@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~shamsul/
prof
Zamri Bin Mohamed
B. Sc. Mech. (U. College Swansea), M. Eng. Sys. Test Tech. (Univ. of Wales)
Status: Seconded to CICT
Room: N28-347-03
Telephone : 07-5532373
E-mail: zamri@fsksm.utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~zamri/
Associate Professor
Abdul Samad Bin Haji Ismail, Dr.

B.Sc. Math./Comp. Sc. (U. Wis. Superior) , M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (Cent. Michigan), Ph.D Comp. Sc. (Swansea)

Room: N28-301-07
Telephone : 07-5532003
E-mail: abdsamad@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~samad/

Muhammad Shafie Bin Abd Latiff, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (UTM), Ph.D(Bradford Univ.)

Room: N28-347-11
Telephone : 07-5532372
E-mail: shafie@utm.my
Web site:http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~shafie/
Senior Lecturer

Kamalrulnizam Bin Abu Bakar, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc Comp. Comm.& Networks (Leeds Metropolitan Univ.), Ph. D. Comp. Science (Univ. of  Aston)

Room: N28-346-15
Telephone : 07-5532382
E-mail: knizam@utm.my
Web site: http://www.fsksm.utm.my/~kamarul/

Md. Asri Bin Ngadi, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M. Comp. Sc (UTM), Ph.D Comp. Sc (Aston)

Room: N28-346-02
Telephone : 07-5532384
E-mail: dr.asri@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~asri/

Mohd. Murtadha Bin Mohamad, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M.Sc Embeded Systems (Hariot Watt. Univ)

Room: N28-346-06
Telephone : 07-5532374
E-mail: murtadha@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~murtadha/

Norafida Bte Ithnin, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. IT (Comp. Sc) (UKM), Ph.D – Comp. Sc. in Virtual Org. User Authent. Protocol (Univ. of Manchester)

Room: N28-346-21
Telephone : 07-5532376
E-mail: afida@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~afida/

Rabiah Binti Ahmad, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc Information Security (London), Ph.D. Information Studies (Health Informatics) (Sheffield)

Status: Seconded to CASE KL
Room: UTMKL
E-mail: rabiaha@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~rabiah/

Subariah Bte Ibrahim, Dr.

B.Sc. Maths.  (Nevada), M.Sc. Comp. Sc. (Washinghton State Univ. Pullman)

Room: N28-346-04
Telephone : 07-5532386
E-mail: subariah@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~subariah/
Lecturer

Abd Bahrim Bin Yusoff

B.Sc. Comp. Eng. (Hartford), M.Sc. Real Time Electronics Systems (Bradford).

Room: N28-346-17
Telephone : 07-5532520
E-mail: abdbahrim@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~bahrim/

Anazida Binti Zainal

B.Comp. Sc. (Rutgers Univ.), M.Sc Comp Sc (UTM)

Status: N28-346-10
Phone: 07-5532393
E-mail: anazida@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~anazida/

Firoz Bin Yusuf Patel Dawoodi

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc (Comp. Sys. & Design) (UMIST)

Room: N28-346-16
Telephone : 07-5532381
E-mail: firoz@fsksm.utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~firoz/

Hazinah Binti Kutty Mammi

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. Comp. (Univ. of Essex)

Room: N28-346-18
Telephone : 07-5532379
E-mail: hazinah@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~hazinah

Johan Bin Mohamad Shariff

Dip. Comp. Sc (UTM), B.Comp. Sc (UTM), M.Sc Comp. Sc (UTM)

Room: N28-346-03
Telephone : 07-5532384
E-mail: johan@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~johan/

Marina Binti Md Arshad

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M. Sc. Data comm. Network & Distr. System (Univ. College of London)

Room: N28-346-07
Phone: 07-5532390
E-mail: marinama@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~marina/

Maznah Binti Kamat

B. Sc. Elect. Eng. (S.D.S.U., U.S.A.), M.Sc Comp. Sc (Monmouth, USA)

Room: N28-346-19
Telephone : 07-5532378
E-mail: maznah@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~maznah/

Mohd Daud Bin Kasmuni

B.Sc. Comp. & Microprocessor Sys. (Essex), M.Sc. Mang. Sc. & Comp. App. (Cranfield)

Room: N28-346-05
E-mail: daud@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~daud/

Mohd Fo'ad Bin Rohani

B. Eng.  (Malaya), M.Sc Elec. Eng. (Wales)

Room: N28-346-20
Telephone : 07-5532377
E-mail: foad@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~foad/

Noh Bin Abd. Samad

B.Sc. Mathematics & Computer Science
(W.Michigan U), Adv. Diploma in System Analysis (ITM), M.Sc Real-time Software Eng. (UTM)

Room: N28-346-22
Telephone : 07-5532375
E-mail: noh@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~noh/

Saiful Adli Bin Ismail

B. Sc. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. Software Engineering (UTM)

Status: Seconded to CASE KL
Room: UTMKL
E-mail: saifuladli@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~saiful/

Shukor Bin Abd Razak, Dr.

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), Ph. D. Comp. Science (Univ. of  Plymouth)

Room: N28-346-08
Telephone : 07-5532391
E-mail:shukorar@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~shukor/

Syed Othmawi Bin Abd Rahman

B. Comp. Sc. (UTM), M.Sc. Comp. Sc.(UTM)

Room: N28-346-14
Telephone : 07-5532383
E-mail: syedothmawi@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~othmawi/
Lecturer Assistance

Mohd. Seth Yaacob

B. Sc. Software Systems

Room: N28-346-09
Telephone : 07-5532392
E-mail: seth@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~seth/
Tutor

Syed Zainudeen Bin Mohd Shaid

Dip. Comp. Sc. (UTM), B. Sc. Comp. Sc. (UTM)

Status: Study Leave
E-mail: szainudeen@utm.my
Study Leave

Haslina Binti Md. Sarkan

B.Sc. Electronic, M. Sc. Electronic (Montpellier)

Status: Study Leave (UTMKL)
E-mail: haslinams@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~haslina/

Ismail Fauzi Bin Isnin

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M. Sc. Computation in Network System Engineering

Status: Study Leave (Plymouth, UK)
E-mail: ismailfauzi@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~fauzi/

Maheyzah Binti Sirat @ Md Siraj

B. Eng (Comp. Eng.) (UTM), Meng Sc. in Comp. & Communication Eng (QUT)

Status: Study Leave (UTM)
E-mail: maheyzah@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~maheyzah/

Mazura Binti Mat Din

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M.Sc Comp. Sc (UTM)

Status: Study Leave (UTM)
E-mail: mazura@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~mazura/

Muhalim Bin Mohamed Amin

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M.Sc Comp. System Design (UMIST)

Status: Study Leave (Manchester, UK)
E-mail: muhalim@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~muhalim/

Noor Azurati Binti Ahmad @ Saleh

B. Eng (Comp. Eng.) (UTM)

Status: Study Leave (Leicester, UK)
E-mail: azurati@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~azurati/

Raja Zahilah Binti Raja Mohd Radzi

B. Engineering (Comp. Eng)(UTM)

Status: Study Leave (Osaka, Japan)
E-mail: zahilah@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~zahilah/

Rashidah Binti Kadir

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M.Sc Comp Sc (UTM)

Status: Study Leave (UTM)
E-mail: rashidah@utm.my
Web site: www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~rashidah/

Siti Hajar Binti Othman

B. Comp. Sc (UTM), M.Sc Real Time Software Engneering (UTM)

Room: Study Leave (Wollogong, Australia)
E-mail: hajar@utm.my
Web site: http://www.csc.fsksm.utm.my/~hajar/
In This Section
- Overview
- Programmes
- Staffs
- Facilities
- Research & Publications
- Activities
- Contact Us
UTM Web Site | University Press | Library
Copyright 2008 FSKSM. All rights reserved